Truly a Championship Course - Home of the 2017 Women's Amateur and Women's Senior Championships and the 2018 Nova Scotia Men's Amateur Championship.

Tournaments


Golf Tournaments for 2018


Tournament

Date

Draw

Results

Maurice Lyons Opening Scramble Sun May 27 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Seal Island Classic  Tues June 5  
Founders Two-Person  Sat-Sun June 9-10    
Club Scramble Sun June 17 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Seafest Mixed Classic Sat-Sun June 23-24 Click here for details
NSGA Men's Amateur Thu-Sun July 5-8    
Jody Shelley Golf Fore Health Fri July 13    
Smith & Watt Ladies Two-Ball Thu July 19 Shotgun Start at 9:30 a.m.  
Darlene Crowell Memorial Scramble Sun July 22    
Club Scramble Sun July 29 Cancelled  
Justin, Rhian, Benji Scramble Sun August 5  
Ladies FireBall Classic    Sat-Sun August 11-12 Click here for details
Tentative Saturday Draw
Lockeport Open Sat August 18    
Club Scramble Sun August 19 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.  
Junior Invitational Mon August 20 Start at 1 p.m.  
Junior Club Championship Wed-Thurs August 22-23    
Club Championship Sat-Sun August 25-26 Click here for details
Saturday Draw
 
Goudey Cup Sun September 9    
Fun Run Scramble Sat September 22    
SnowBall Singles, Doubles, Co-Ed Sat-Sun September 29-30 Click here for details  
IronMan Two-Person Sat October 13    
Tombstone Sun October 14    
River Hills Closing Scramble Sun October 21 Shotgun Start at 10 a.m.

 

Special Offer to Members


If your home course is unavailable, members have the opportunity to play another local course (Clare, River Hills, West Pubnico, or Yarmouth) for $25.  Click here for details and available dates.

Clubhouse |  Contact |  Location |  News |  Rates |  Events Calendar |  Tournaments |  Score Card |  Gallery
Copyright River Hills Golf & Country Club 2018